Mixtape: TorQue MuziQ – 20K Appreciation Mix

TorQue MuziQ – 20K Appreciation Mix

TorQue MuziQ 20K Appreciation Mix Mp3 Download

TorQue MuziQ is at it again with yet another irreplaceable banger hit track which have being making serious waves in the music industry captioned 20K Appreciation Mix.

Stream, listen and download 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost fakaza zippyshare fakaza m3 download afro house download gqom cdq 2021 songs below. Stay tuned with fakazahiphop and enjoy good music.

Stream, listen and download track below.

SONG TITLE : TorQue MuziQ – 20K Appreciation Mix



PERIOD : 2021


  1. TorQue MuziQ – You Will Miss Me (Original Mix)
  2. InQfive SA & TorQue MuziQ – Missed Call
  3. We The People
  4. Pablo SA & TorQue MuziQ – The Tunel
  5. TorQue MuziQ & Sjavera – Ways To The Sun
  6. TorQue MuziQ – Azania
  7. TorQue MuziQ – Silent Voice
  8. Sjavera & GateMusique – Saut’D Eau (TorQue MuziQ Remix)
  9. Dj Fresh – Stay Real ( LadyK Performances & TorQue MuziQ Rework)
  10. Benny Benassi – Satisfaction (TorQue MuziQ Remix)
  11. TorQue MuziQ & Dj Msoja SA – Destroyer
  12. TorQue MuziQ – Indima
  13. Vida-soul The DrumLoop & TorQue MuziQ – Psalm
  14. TorQue MuziQ – Amaplanka
  15. Sontshikazi feat. Kinetic T – Akanaka (TorQue MuziQ Remix)
  16. KingDonna SA & TorQue MuziQ – Lepelle

TorQue MuziQ – 20K Appreciation Mix

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.