MIXTAPE: Aluku Rebels – Descendant of the Jarawa’s Mix

Aluku Rebels – Descendant of the Jarawa’s Mix

Aluku Rebels Descendant of the Jarawa’s Mix Zip Download

Aluku Rebels is meant on making exploits when it come to music with yet another banger hit which have gone viral with lots of viewers titled Descendant of the Jarawa’s Mix.

Stream, listen and download 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost fakaza zippyshare fakaza m3 download afro house download gqom cdq 2021 songs below. Stay tuned with fakazahiphop and enjoy good music.

Stream, listen and download track below.

SONG TITLE : Aluku Rebels – Descendant of the Jarawa’s Mix



PERIOD : 2021


  1. Powel – A that River Flows around in circles (Original Mix)
  2. &ME, Rampa & Adam Port feat. Sofie – Discoteca (Original Mix)
  3. Hyenah – The Wish (Manoo Darkside Remix)
  4. Atmos Blaq – Nefarious (Atmospheric Mix)
  5. Culoe De Song – The Wanderer (Original Mix)
  6. Tomahalk Bang – Water Moccasin (At One Re-Edit)
  7. Ian Ludvig – Nature (Original Mix)
  8. Murat Uncuoglu – Sooner or Later (Original Mix)
  9. Da Mike feat. Kawtar Sidik – Malayou (Original Mix)
  10. Demented Soul – Message to Eternity (Original Mix)
  11. Massh – Ditoro (Original Mix)
  12. TekniQ feat. Artist Lebo – Amadlozi (Original Mix)
  13. Sun-El , Black Motion feat. Miss P – Without You (Original Mix)
  14. Frigid Armadillo feat. Ayrosh – Tukaina (Original Mix)
  15. DASCO – African Power (Trinidadian Deep Remix)
  16. TekniQ – Trip to Mecca (Original Mix)
  17. De Cave Man & TonicVolts – Zulu (Original Mix)
  18. Dafro – Nkrumah (United States of Africa)
  19. Chaleee & Sammi Ferrer feat.Soundhaus – Sisters (Original Mix)
  20. Kususa feat. Dlala Thukzin – Confuse the Enemy (Original Mix)
  21. Massh feat. Ninae – Tommow (Original Mix)

Download Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.