EP: DJ Tears PLK – Young Voice

DJ Tears PLK – Young Voice

DJ Tears PLK Young Voice Zip Download

DJ Tears PLK with much work and consistency he brings out this new and blazing hit song which is making much waves tagged Young Voice.

Stream, listen and download “DJ Tears PLK – Young Voice” 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost fakaza zippyshare toxicwap fakaza mp3 download afro house download gqom cdq 2023 songs fakazamusic, song below. Stay tuned with fakazahiphop and enjoy good music.

Stream, listen and download track below.

SONG TITLE : DJ Tears PLK – Young Voice



PERIOD : 2023


  1. DJ Tears PLK – For You
  2. DJ Tears PLK – It’s True
  3. DJ Tears PLK & House Victimz – Keep Living (feat. Amos Mokwena)
  4. DJ Tears PLK – Change My Mind
  5. DJ Tears PLK – Take Your Time
  6. DJ Tears PLK – Rea Rocker (feat. Crazy B)
  7. DJ Tears PLK – The Weekend

Download Zip