EP: Deepconsoul – New Earth Part.2

Deepconsoul – New Earth Part.2

Deepconsoul New Earth Part.2 Zip Download

Deepconsoul is at it again with yet another irreplaceable banger hit EP which have being making serious waves in the music industry captioned New Earth Part.2.

Stream, listen and download 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost fakaza zippyshare fakaza m3 download afro house download gqom cdq 2021 songs below. Stay tuned with fakazahiphop and enjoy good music.

Stream, listen and download track below.

SONG TITLE : Deepconsoul – New Earth Part.2



PERIOD : 2021


  1. Deepconsoul – New Earth Interlude (feat. Maq D)
  2. Deepconsoul & Ntate Tshego – Okosana (feat. Dearson)
  3. Deepconsoul – Higher (feat. Dearson)
  4. Deepconsoul & Crazy T – Love To My Ears (feat. Dearson)
  5. Gino Strike – Missin’ You (Deepconsoul Memories Of You Remix) (feat. Earl W. Green)
  6. Zimosoul & Phiri – Tinderera (Deepconsoul, Marklane Remix)
  7. Deepconsoul, Dj Conflict, Sacred Soul – intliziyo (feat. Nothando Xulu)
  8. Deepconsoul – Wherever You’re (feat. Mogomotsi Chosen)
  9. Deepconsoul – That Classic (feat. Giga)
  10. Deepconsoul, Dj Conflict – Everlasting Love (feat. Shatti)
  11. Deepconsoul – Love Changes (Album Remix) (feat. Decency)
  12. Deepconsoul – Life Changes (feat. Ed Ramsey)
  13. Deepconsoul & Messive R – Sunshine Interlude (feat. Nex Vocals)

Download Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.