EP: Cyburmusiq – Made In Nintey Eight

Cyburmusiq, SonnyboY – Give Me Love (C- Moody Remix)

Cyburmusiq Made In Nintey Eight Zip Download

Cyburmusiq is at it again with yet another irreplaceable banger hit EP which have being making serious waves in the music industry captioned Made In Nintey Eight.

Stream, listen and download 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost fakaza zippyshare fakaza m3 download afro house download gqom cdq 2020 songs below. Stay tuned with fakazahiphop and enjoy good music.

Stream, listen and download track below.

SONG TITLE : Cyburmusiq – Made In Nintey Eight



PERIOD : 2021


  1. Cyburmusiq – Give Me Love (S.A.N’s Extra Terrestrial Chilled Taste) (feat. Sonnyboy)
  2. Cyburmusiq – Stay Home (feat. DaKing X)
  3. Cyburmusiq – Give Me Love (C- Moody Remix) (feat. Sonnyboy)
  4. Cyburmusiq – Phases (feat. DJ Nkabza)
  5. Cyburmusiq – God’s Plan (Original Mix)
  6. Cyburmusiq – Yey Wena (S.A.N’s Afro Tech Mix) (feat. Jozlina)
  7. Cyburmusiq – The Bug (feat. Ben Da Producer)
  8. Cyburmusiq – Transparency (Main Mix)

Download Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.