Da Kruk – HOLA Vol 2 Mix [Mp3]

Da Kruk – HOLA Vol 2 Mix

Da Kruk HOLA Vol 2 Mix Mp3 Download

Da Kruk is at it again with yet another irreplaceable banger hit track which have being making serious waves in the music industry captioned HOLA Vol 2 Mix.

Stream, listen and download 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost fakaza zippyshare fakaza m3 download afro house download gqom cdq 2021 songs below. Stay tuned with fakazahiphop and enjoy good music.

Stream, listen and download track below.

SONG TITLE : Da Kruk – HOLA Vol 2 Mix [Mp3]



PERIOD : 2021


1) Aymos – Risasekile
2) Gaba Cannal – Sweet Melodies
3) Da Kruk ft. Ckenz Voucal – Please Call Me
4) De Mthuda ft. DJ Stokie – Caliente
5) Mdu aka TRP & Bongza ft. ShaSha – Ngithembe
6) Makhadzi ft. Kabza De Small – Salungano
7) Sinny Man’Que, DJ Jaivane & LeeMcKrazy – Muhle
8) Da Kruk ft. Nathan Adams – One Time (London Vibes)
9) Da Muziqal Chef ft. Sir Trill & Mdovaar – Bazile
10) Kabza De Small ft. Young Stunna – Hadiwele

Da Kruk – HOLA Vol 2 Mix [Mp3]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply