ALBUM: ThackzinDJ – Minister of Gwam Gwam

ThackzinDJ – Minister of Gwam Gwam

ThackzinDJ – Minister of Gwam Gwam ZIP DOWNLOAD

ThackzinDJ is at it again with yet another irreplaceable banger hit album which have being making serious waves in the music industry captioned Minister of Gwam Gwam.

Stream, listen and download 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost fakaza zippyshare fakaza mp3 download afro house download gqom cdq 2020 songs below. Stay tuned with fakazahiphop and enjoy good music.

Stream, listen and download track below.

SONG TITLE : ThackzinDJ – Minister of Gwam Gwam



PERIOD : 2020


01. ThackzinDJ – Minister Of Gwam Gwam(feat. Khobzn)
02. ThackzinDJ – Uthando(feat. SiyaM)
03. ThackzinDJ – Isgubhu’Somdantso(feat. Khobzn,Breeze & Larifa)
04. ThackzinDJ – Ama’Levels(feat Khobzn & Larifa)
05. ThackzinDJ – Amalobolo(feat. Khobzn & Erica)
06. ThackzinDJ – Go Away(feat. Erica)
07. ThackzinDJ – Imali Ingenile(feat. Musichlonza)
08. ThackzinDJ – Impilo(feat. Deep Ck & Marikana)
09. ThackzinDJ – Ujola99(feat. Khobzn)
10. ThackzinDJ – Uyavutha(feat. Musichlonza)
11. ThackzinDJ – Yeka’Umona(feat. MKeyz)

Download Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply