ALBUM: Pdot O – Siphelele :Book I

Pdot O – Siphelele :Book I

Pdot O Siphelele :Book I Zip Download

Pdot O with much work and consistency he brings out this new and blazing hit song which is making much waves tagged Siphelele :Book I.

Stream, listen and download“Pdot O – Siphelele :Book I”320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost fakaza zippyshare toxicwap fakazamp3 download afro house download gqom cdq 2024 songs fakazamusic, fakaza-songs below. Stay tuned with fakazahiphop and enjoy good music.

Stream, listen and download track below.

SONG TITLE: Pdot O – Siphelele :Book I



PERIOD : 2024


1. Pdot O – Lungelwa’s Lullaby (Intro)

2. Pdot O – Many Are Called

3. Pdot O – Immortal (Leave Me Alone)

4. Pdot O ft Khaya DoomAKU – Doom’s Day

5. Pdot O ft Flash Ikumkani & BhutLegend – Live & Let Live

6. Pdot O ft Ntate Stunna & Blow Lepara – Black Magic

7. Pdot O ft Ami Faku – Hope Is Not For Sale

8. Pdot O ft Aone King – Far Cry

9. Pdot O ft Tasha HendrixX – Warmest Regards

10. Pdot O ft CeaZorbantu – Over & Over

11. Pdot O ft Jay Jody – Control

12. Pdot O ft Lolli Native – Grey Skies

13. Pdot O – Fear

14. Pdot O ft Harmony Skade – Not Eazy

15. Pdot O – Cradle to the Grave

16. Pdot O ft Touchline & Tae Africa – Tell Me

Download Zip