ALBUM: Mizo Phyll – It Was Written

Mizo Phyll – It Was Written

Mizo Phyll It Was Written Zip Download

Mizo Phyll with much work and consistency he brings out this new and blazing hit song which is making much waves tagged It Was Written.

Stream, listen and download “Mizo Phyll – It Was Written” 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost fakaza zippyshare toxicwap fakaza mp3 download afro house download gqom cdq 2023 songs fakazamusic, song below. Stay tuned with fakazahiphop and enjoy good music.

Stream, listen and download track below.

SONG TITLE : Mizo Phyll – It Was Written



PERIOD : 2023


1. Mizo Phyll – Lufuno Lwanga

2. Mizo Phyll – Ojo Lewa

3. Mizo Phyll – A thi nga Dovhi

4. Mizo Phyll – Chifo Charge

5. Mizo Phyll – Fhumula

6. Mizo Phyll – Stay The Same

7. Mizo Phyll – Wrangler

8. Mizo Phyll – Winter

9. Mizo Phyll – Kerekeni

10. Mizo Phyll – Luvhone

11. Mizo Phyll – Livhuwani

12. Mizo Phyll – Be My Love

Download Zip