ALBUM: Loski – Music, Trial & Trauma: A Drill Story

Loski – Music, Trial & Trauma: A Drill Story

Loski – Music, Trial & Trauma: A Drill Story ZIP DOWNLOAD

Loski is at it again with yet another irreplaceable banger hit album which have being making serious waves in the music industry captioned Music, Trial & Trauma: A Drill Story.

Stream, listen and download 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost fakaza zippyshare fakaza mp3 download afro house download gqom cdq 2020 songs below. Stay tuned with fakazahiphop and enjoy good music.

Stream, listen and download track below.

SONG TITLE : Loski – Music, Trial & Trauma: A Drill Story



PERIOD : 2020


1. Loski – Intro [Music, Trial & Trauma: A Drill Story] Mp3 Download
2. Loski – Teddy Bruckshot 2 Mp3 Download
3. Loski – Anglo Saxon (feat. Blanco) Mp3 Download
4. Loski – On Me Mp3 Download
5. Loski – Basil Brush (feat. OFB, Bandokay & Double Lz) Mp3 Download
6. Loski – Captain Hook Mp3 Download
7. Loski – Interlude 1 Mp3 Download
8. Loski – Avengers (feat. Fredo & Popcaan) Mp3 Download
9. Loski – Flavour Mp3 Download
10. Loski – Naija Man (feat. Davido) Mp3 Download
11. Loski – Cute (feat. Aitch) Mp3 Download
12. Loski – 2AM Mp3 Download
13. Loski – Interlude 2 (feat. Akala) Mp3 Download
14. Loski – Black Mp3 Download
15. Loski – Blinded (feat. Mike Skinner) Mp3 Download
16. Loski – Life So Deep (feat. Emeli Sandé) Mp3 Download

Download Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.