ALBUM: King Deetoy – Mę’Mê

King Deetoy – Mę’Mê

King Deetoy Mę’Mê Zip Download

King Deetoy with much work and consistency he brings out this new and blazing hit song which is making much waves tagged Mę’Mê.

Stream, listen and download “King Deetoy – Mę’Mê” 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost fakaza zippyshare toxicwap fakaza mp3 download afro house download gqom cdq 2023 songs fakazamusic, song below. Stay tuned with fakazahiphop and enjoy good music.

Stream, listen and download track below.

SONG TITLE : King Deetoy – Mę’Mê



PERIOD : 2023


  1. King Deetoy – Magic (feat. DjKeo Eldiego, Dr Thulz & Dvine Brothers)
  2. King Deetoy – Across The River (feat. George Lesley, June Jazzin & Shazmicsoul)
  3. King Deetoy – Khuselo (How I Feel) (feat. Dr Thulz)
  4. King Deetoy – Phezulu (feat. C-Blak & Shazmicsoul)
  5. King Deetoy – Test (feat. Deep Essentials)
  6. King Deetoy – Mr Groove (feat. Knowley D)
  7. King Deetoy – Switch (feat. Deep Essentials)
  8. King Deetoy & Oscar Mbo – Black Desk
  9. King Deetoy – Sweet Sound (feat. Spumante)
  10. King Deetoy – Soronus (feat. The Real Husbands of House)

Download Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply