ALBUM: Khanya Greens – Piano Journey

Khanya Greens & Mfr Souls – Ebandayo

Khanya Greens Piano Journey Zip Album Download

Khanya Greens is meant on making exploits when it come to music with yet another banger hit which have gone viral with lots of viewers titled Piano Journey .

Stream, listen and download 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost fakaza zippyshare fakaza m3 download afro house download gqom cdq 2021 songs below. Stay tuned with fakazahiphop and enjoy good music.

Stream, listen and download track below.

SONG TITLE : Khanya Greens – Piano Journey



PERIOD : 2021


  1. Khanya Greens – iSgubhu Sangempela (feat. Makwa)
  2. Khanya Greens & Moscow On Keyz – Music
  3. Khanya Greens – Nostalgia (feat. Treasured Soul)
  4. Khanya Greens – Remember (feat. Big Tea & Eish Dee)
  5. Khanya Greens – Your Love (feat. Ntokzin & TaSkipper)
  6. Khanya Greens – Ngithandaze (feat. T Man SA)
  7. Khanya Greens – Angnamali (feat. ShotGunFlava & El’Kaydee)
  8. Khanya Greens – Mamgobozi (feat. Fresh Da Real & DJ Big Sky)
  9. Khanya Greens – Sphithiphithi (feat. Scotts Maphuma & Sushi Da Deejay)
  10. Khanya Greens – Ebandayo (feat. MFR Souls)
  11. Khanya Greens – Mnikazi Wendawo (feat. ShotGunFlava, K.J.M. Cornetist & Ntokzin)
  12. Khanya Greens – Amablesser (feat. MFR Souls)
  13. Khanya Greens & Lady Du – Dlal’ipiano (feat. Soul Revolver)
  14. Khanya Greens – Asilali (feat. Just Bheki, ShotGunFlava & El’Kaydee)

Download Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply