ALBUM: InQfive – Music is Time (Vol.2)

InQfive – Music is Time (Vol.2)

InQfive Music is Time (Vol.2) Zip Download

InQfive with much work and consistency he brings out this new and blazing hit song which is making much waves tagged Music is Time (Vol.2).

Stream, listen and download“InQfive – Music is Time (Vol.2)”320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost fakaza zippyshare toxicwap fakazamp3 download afro house download gqom cdq 2024 songs fakazamusic, fakaza-songs below. Stay tuned with fakazahiphop and enjoy good music.

Stream, listen and download track below.

SONG TITLE: InQfive – Music is Time (Vol.2)



PERIOD : 2024


  1. InQfive – Upside Down (Intro Symphony Mix)
  2. InQfive – I’m Over You
  3. InQfive – Dreams Come True
  4. InQfive – Take Me
  5. InQfive – Missing You
  6. InQfive – Tired of losing
  7. InQfive – Rush Hour (Travelers Mix)
  8. InQfive – Last Summer
  9. InQfive – Urban Move (Urban Mix)
  10. InQfive – Life Goes On (Original Mix)
  11. InQfive – Life Goes On (Outro Symphony Mix)

Download Zip