ALBUM: Gigg Cosco – Motive E4

Gigg Cosco – Motive E4

Gigg Cosco Motive E4 Zip Download

Gigg Cosco with much work and consistency he brings out this new and blazing hit song which is making much waves tagged Motive E4.

Stream, listen and download “Gigg Cosco – Motive E4” 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost fakaza zippyshare toxicwap fakaza mp3 download afro house download gqom cdq 2023 songs fakazamusic, song below. Stay tuned with fakazahiphop and enjoy good music.

Stream, listen and download track below.

SONG TITLE : Gigg Cosco – Motive E4



PERIOD : 2024


  1. Gigg Cosco – For Your Glory (feat. AdoAngel)
  2. Gigg Cosco – Batho (feat. Princess J)
  3. Gigg Cosco – Depression (feat. Shandesh)
  4. Gigg Cosco – Mohlolohlolo (feat. Pontio)
  5. Gigg Cosco – Peaceful Journey (feat. Lady Kenya)
  6. Gigg Cosco – Reach for The Stars (feat. Black Juize)
  7. Gigg Cosco – Good Times (feat. Fefey & Debbie Mars)
  8. Gigg Cosco – Message (feat. Mash Bunny)
  9. Gigg Cosco & KholoMusiq – Let Go (feat. Ta Ye)
  10. Gigg Cosco – I will do it (feat. Lolly La Kay)
  11. Gigg Cosco – Daddy’s Home (feat. Black Juize & Pontio)
  12. Gigg Cosco – You are Kind

Download Zip