ALBUM: De Mthuda – Story To Tell Vol. 2

De Mthuda – Story To Tell Vol. 2 (Cover Artwork + Tracklist)

De Mthuda Story To Tell Vol. 2 Zip Download

De Mthuda is at it again with yet another irreplaceable banger hit ep and explicit tracks which have being making serious waves in the music industry captioned Story To Tell Vol. 2.

Stream, listen and download “De Mthuda – Story To Tell Vol. 2” 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost fakaza zippyshare toxicwap fakaza mp3 download afro house download gqom cdq 2022 songs fakazamusic, song below. Stay tuned with fakazahiphop and enjoy good music.

Stream, listen and download track below.

SONG TITLE : De Mthuda – Story To Tell Vol. 2



PERIOD : 2022


1. De Mthuda ft Mthunzi – Sivulele MP3 Download

2. De Mthuda ft Nobuhle – Imizamo MP3 Download

3.  De Mthuda ft Mkeyz & Dr Thulz – Mari Ye Phepha MP3 Download

4. De Mthuda & Sam Deep ft Khanya De Vocalist – Umfula (Stove) MP3 Download

5. De Mthuda ft Ami Faku – Buya MP3 Download

6. De Mthuda ft Mnqobi Yazo – Aveng’thanda MP3 Download

7. De Mthuda & Sino Msolo ft Ndoni – Nodoli MP3 Download

8. De Mthuda ft Nobuhle – Uthando MP3 Download

Download Zip