ALBUM: Dav Risen – Gospel House Grooves

Dav Risen – Gospel House Grooves

Dav Risen Gospel House Grooves Zip Download

Dav Risen with much work and consistency he brings out this new and blazing hit song which is making much waves tagged Gospel House Grooves.

Stream, listen and download “Dav Risen – Gospel House Grooves” 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost fakaza zippyshare toxicwap fakaza mp3 download afro house download gqom cdq 2023 songs fakazamusic, song below. Stay tuned with fakazahiphop and enjoy good music.

Stream, listen and download track below.

SONG TITLE : Dav Risen – Gospel House Grooves



PERIOD : 2023


  1. Dav Risen – Jesus We Glorify You (Intro)
  2. Dav Risen & Nani – Be Exalted
  3. Dav Risen – Be Still
  4. Dav Risen – I’m Gonna Wait On You Lord
  5. Dav Risen – Lift HIM Up
  6. Dav Risen – Pray Your Way Out
  7. Dav Risen – Prayer
  8. Dav Risen & BeaucyNkosi – Ngcwele
  9. Dav Risen & KG Sunset – Not By Might
  10. Dav Risen & Macaia – Yahweh
  11. Dav Risen & MoreSoul – We Sing Hallelujah
  12. Dav Risen & Nani – Jesus Be The Center
  13. Dav Risen & Nani – John the Baptist
  14. Dav Risen & Rythmic SA – JESO Ke Morena(Yebo Nkosi)
  15. Dav Risen – God’s Poetry

Download Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.