ALBUM: Da Vynalist – Angela

Da Vynalist – Angela

Da Vynalist Angela Zip Download

Da Vynalist with much work and consistency he brings out this new and blazing hit song which is making much waves tagged Angela.

Stream, listen and download “Da Vynalist – Angela” 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost fakaza zippyshare toxicwap fakaza mp3 download afro house download gqom cdq 2023 songs fakazamusic, song below. Stay tuned with fakazahiphop and enjoy good music.

Stream, listen and download track below.

SONG TITLE : Da Vynalist – Angela



PERIOD : 2023


  1. Da Vynalist – Better Love (Why me Why You)
  2. Da Vynalist – Breathe (Size 34 to 28)
  3. Da Vynalist – Thankful (I Need You)
  4. Da Vynalist – Deep Saved My Life,The Snake You Are
  5. Da Vynalist – Angela
  6. Da Vynalist – People (Money Is Not Everything)
  7. Da Vynalist – Mountain Top (Its Not Easy)
  8. Da Vynalist – Take Over (Your New Man Ain’t Shxt)
  9. Da Vynalist – Wishing You Well (Hamba Juba)
  10. Da Vynalist – Your love

Download Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply