ALBUM: Cubique DJ – City Capricorn

Cubique DJ – City Capricorn

Cubique DJ City Capricorn Zip Download

Cubique DJ is at it again with yet another irreplaceable banger hit album which have being making serious waves in the music industry captioned City Capricorn.

Stream, listen and download 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost fakaza zippyshare fakaza m3 download afro house download gqom cdq 2020 songs below. Stay tuned with fakazahiphop and enjoy good music.

Stream, listen and download track below.

SONG TITLE : Cubique DJ – City Capricorn



PERIOD : 2021


  1. Cubique DJ – City Capricorn Intro
  2. Cubique DJ – Panya Malibe
  3. Cubique DJ – Praise
  4. Cubique DJ – Butterfly (feat. Mus Scales)
  5. Cubique DJ – Just The One (feat. Troy Denari)
  6. Cubique DJ – The Power (feat. Chymamusique & Ms. Dippy)
  7. Cubique DJ – Haai Suka Maan
  8. Cubique DJ – Nonpareil (feat. Tekniq)
  9. Cubique DJ – Sihamba Nabo
  10. Cubique DJ – Let It Flow (feat. Karabo Maseko)
  11. Cubique DJ – Ngsese Mcane (feat. Earful Soul)
  12. Cubique DJ – Not My Girl (feat. Troy Denari)
  13. Cubique DJ – Work Things Out (feat. Ckenz Voucal)
  14. Cubique DJ – Good Love To Me (feat. Judy Jay & Garth Brown)
  15. Cubique DJ – Low (Bonus Remix) (feat. Denny Dugg)
  16. Cubique DJ – Envisage (Bonus Track)

Download Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.