ALBUM: Bob Ezy – The Kzn Deluxe (DJ MIX Album)

Bob Ezy – The Kzn Deluxe (DJ MIX Album)

Bob Ezy The Kzn Deluxe (DJ MIX Album) Zip Download

Bob Ezy is at it again with yet another irreplaceable banger hit album which have being making serious waves in the music industry captioned The Kzn Deluxe (DJ MIX Album).

Stream, listen and download “Bob Ezy – The Kzn Deluxe (DJ MIX Album)” 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost fakaza zippyshare toxicwap fakaza mp3 download afro house download gqom cdq 2022 songs below. Stay tuned with fakazahiphop and enjoy good music.

Stream, listen and download track below.

SONG TITLE : Bob Ezy – The Kzn Deluxe (DJ MIX Album)



PERIOD : 2022


  1. Bob Ezy – Impi ( Interlude) (feat. Amani) [Mixed]
  2. Bob Ezy – Kuwe (feat. Sol Tek Afrika & Tebza De Guitar) [Mixed]
  3. Bob Ezy – Maobane (feat. Fako) [Mixed]
  4. Bob Ezy & Pixie L – Iminyaka [Mixed]
  5. Bob Ezy – Funa Wena (feat. Jozlin) [Mixed]
  6. Bob Ezy & Pixie L – Shona Malanga [Mixed]
  7. Bob Ezy – Stuck On You (feat. Inami) [Mixed]
  8. Bob Ezy – Falling (feat. Triple X) [Mixed]
  9. Bob Ezy – Izitha (feat. Amani) [Mixed]
  10. Bob Ezy & Pixie L – Emazulwini ((Unplugged Version)) [Mixed]

Download Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.