Sun-EL Musician – Magnetic Mix 149 [Mp3]

Sun-EL Musician – Magnetic Mix 149

Sun-EL Musician Magnetic Mix 149 Mp3 Download

Sun-EL Musician is at it again with yet another irreplaceable banger hit track which have being making serious waves in the music industry captioned Magnetic Mix 149.

Stream, listen and download 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost fakaza zippyshare fakaza m3 download afro house download gqom cdq 2021 songs below. Stay tuned with fakazahiphop and enjoy good music.

Stream, listen and download track below.

SONG TITLE : Sun-EL Musician – Magnetic Mix 149 [Mp3]



PERIOD : 2021


1. Sun-EL Musician x Thakzin – Spiritual Healing
2. Kenza x Sun-EL Musician x Thakzin – Paradise
3. Thakzin Feat. Nomthandazo & Sun-EL Musician – I C U
4. Sun-EL Musician Feat. Miss P & Black Motion – Without You
5. Aquatone – Days On Acid (Edit)
6. Sun-EL Musician Feat. Msaki & Claudio x Kenza – Chasing Summer
7. Aquatone – Find a way Feat. Lyrik Shoxen (Dub)
8. Mpho Wav x Sun-EL Musician – In The Den
9. Demented Soul – A message To Eternity
10. Dafro – Muta Sonics (Afro Venom)
11. Sun-EL Musician – Jozi (Maboneng)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.