MIXTAPE: Earful Soul – Oor Vol. 27

Earful Soul – Oor Vol. 27

Earful Soul Oor Vol. 27 Zip Download

Earful Soul is at it again with yet another irreplaceable banger hit track which have being making serious waves in the music industry captioned Oor Vol. 27.

Stream, listen and download 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost fakaza zippyshare fakaza m3 download afro house download gqom cdq 2021 songs below. Stay tuned with fakazahiphop and enjoy good music.

Stream, listen and download track below.

SONG TITLE : Earful Soul – Oor Vol. 27



PERIOD : 2021


  1. Anita Baker – Whatever It Takes (SoulFreakah Remix)
  2. Tekniq Ft Miss J – Imaginary Man (Full Beat)
  3. Artwork & Nutownsoul – We Need You (Original Mix)
  4. SK95- Mali Ya Kala (##### Remix)
  5. Mlindos x Dustinho & Chymamusique – He keeps me safe (Earful Soul & China Chameleon illegal remix)
  6. TekniQll – Abstractions (Part 1)
  7. Custration, Branagh Slevin – Flames (TimAdeep Mood Swing GrooveUp)
  8. Rodney – Truth
  9. De Mthuda Ft. Sir Trill- John Wick (Dustinho Healthy Mix)
  10. Tebza De Soul – Ironic Deep
  11. Andile Andy – Indegenius Dance (Tribe Mix)
  12. ######

Download Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.