Grooveland Soulful House Vol.1 [ALBUM DOWNLOAD]

Grooveland Soulful House Vol.1 – fakazahiphop

Grooveland Soulful House Vol.1. ALBUM DOWNLOAD

Grooveland drops new great album which is making hit now produced by Grooveland Music record labels titled Soulful House Vol.1 [ALBUM DOWNLOAD]. Stream, listen and download 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost, fakazahiphop, flexyjam, dopefile, fakaza cdq song below.

Stream, listen and download track below.

SONG TITLE : Grooveland Soulful House Vol.1 [ALBUM DOWNLOAD]



PERIOD : 2019

Tracklist for Grooveland Soulful House Vol.1 [ALBUM DOWNLOAD] :

  1. Andre Luchi & Daniel Raizer – See the Light (Manousos Remix)
  2. Andrea Curato, eSoreni – I Need to Move (Original Mix)
  3. Anto Vitale – Children of the Sun (Luchi & Raizer Remix)
  4. Ars Domini – Take It Back (Djeff Soulfull Mix)
  5. Ars Domini – The Real Life (Rob Hayes Classic Soulful Mix)
  6. BSC, Jessi Colasante – You & Me (Ponce, Ranes & 2 Elements Vocal Mix)
  7. BSC, Rainy Payne – Less Than (DM 70’s Love Groove Mix)
  8. Callvin – Eternity (Original Mix)
  9. Callvin – Party with Me (Andrea Curato Soulful Mix)
  10. Callvin, Ricardo Cassal – The Heat (Tuca Flash Remix)
  11. Carlos Vargas, Danny – Summer Nights (Original Mix)
  12. Deepo – Get out (Original Mix)
  13. Domenico Navarra, Monique Henry – So Lonely (Haldo’s Deeply Soul Mix)
  14. Garphie, George Sida – Take Me Home (BSC Classic Mix)
  15. Khulile, Zanele khumalo – Love Is All I Feel (RoneeDeep Remix)
  16. Matthew Bandy feat. Johnathan Houston – Going Nowhere (Guy Robin Main Mix)
  17. Needless – Unnamed Feelings (Steal Vybe Mesmerized Soul Mix)
  18. Paris Cesvette, Robert Carvalho – Come Back (Original Mix)
  19. RoneeDeep, Ammo Moses – Unpredictable Love (Echo Deep Remix)
  20. Saliva Commandos – Push That Jazz (Original Mix)
  21. Sam Qs feat. Vannessa Zagatto – Pickpocket (Andrea Curato Soulful Mix)

Grooveland Soulful House Vol.1 [ALBUM DOWNLOAD]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.