EP: TaSkipper – Amapiano Fusion, Vol. 1

TaSkipper – Amapiano Fusion, Vol. 1

TaSkipper Amapiano Fusion, Vol. 1 Zip Download

TaSkipper is at it again with yet another irreplaceable banger hit track which have being making serious waves in the music industry captioned Amapiano Fusion, Vol. 1.

Stream, listen and download 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost fakaza zippyshare fakaza m3 download afro house download gqom cdq 2021 songs below. Stay tuned with fakazahiphop and enjoy good music.

Stream, listen and download track below.

SONG TITLE : TaSkipper – Amapiano Fusion, Vol. 1



PERIOD : 2021


  1. TaSkipper – Nkosana (feat. Ntokzin)
  2. TaSkipper – Nanini (feat. Icee ZA)
  3. TaSkipper – Mshenguville (feat. Malotion & Moscow on keyz)
  4. TaSkipper – Danko (feat. Dr Mthimba, Moscow on keyz & The Majestiez)
  5. TaSkipper – Malume (feat. Dr Mthimba & Moscow on keyz)
  6. TaSkipper – Injabulo (feat. Dr Mthimba)
  7. TaSkipper – Aluja (feat. Icee ZA)
  8. TaSkipper – Asambe (feat. Sushi da Deejay & Popza)
  9. TaSkipper – Brika (feat. Ntokzin)
  10. TaSkipper – Sushi Taste (feat. Sushi da Deejay & Moscow on keyz)
  11. TaSkipper – African Storm (feat. Dr Mthimba & Djy Ross)
  12. TaSkipper – Emazweni (feat. Dr Mthimba & Uncle T)

Download Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.