EP: SwarrayHills – Care Package Vol 02

SwarrayHills – Care Package Vol 02

SwarrayHills Care Package Vol 02 Zip Download

SwarrayHills is meant on making exploits when it come to music with yet another banger hit EP which have gone viral with lots of viewers titled Care Package Vol 02.

Stream, listen and download 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost fakaza zippyshare fakaza mp3 download afro house download gqom cdq 2021 songs below. Stay tuned with fakazahiphop and enjoy good music.

Stream, listen and download track below.

SONG TITLE : SwarrayHills – Care Package Vol 02



PERIOD : 2022


01. SwarrayHill$ – Nana Thula (Revisit) Mp3 Download
02. SwarrayHill$ & Classic Deep – Levels Mp3 Download
03. SwarrayHill$ – Bassbin Mp3 Download
04. SwarrayHill$, Vigournineleven & Willy T – Dlala Lengoma (feat. M_95) Mp3 Download
05. SwarrayHill$ & Willy T – Spoko Money (feat. Wacko Salvo & M_95) Mp3 Download
06. SwarrayHill$ – Red Carpet Mp3 Download
07. SwarrayHill$ – Invitation 2 Dance (Revisit) Mp3 Download
08. SwarrayHill$ & M_95 – Le Numba (Vocal Mix) Mp3 Download

Download Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.