EP: STI T’s Soul – Revolver Volume 2

Revolver Volume 2 Compiled By STI T’s Soul

STI T’s Soul Revolver Volume 2 Zip Download

STI T’s Soul is at it again with yet another irreplaceable banger hit track which have being making serious waves in the music industry captioned Revolver Volume 2.

Stream, listen and download 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost fakaza zippyshare fakaza m3 download afro house download gqom cdq 2021 songs below. Stay tuned with fakazahiphop and enjoy good music.

Stream, listen and download track below.

SONG TITLE : STI T’s Soul – Revolver Volume 2



PERIOD : 2021


  1. Canoe Deep – Angels Anthem (Main Galaxy Dub)
  2. Corrah Deep – Dust Blaster (Original Mix)
  3. Harwa De Creator – Eclipse (Original Mix)
  4. Nestro DaProducer – Groove To Wonderland (Main Mix)
  5. Groovechild – Here To Move (Original Mix)
  6. STI T’s Soul – King McDuff’s Birthday (Underground Vibez)
  7. MTdeep – Late Night Life (Original Mix)
  8. Brave Soul – Soul Of A Deejay (Original Mix)
  9. BruceDeeperSA – Uploaded (feat. TmAn Raggie)
  10. Omo Dudu – Who I Am (Fresh Mix)

Download Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply