EP: Master jay – Majanco

Master jay – Majanco
Master jay – Majanco

Master jay – Majanco ZIP DOWNLOAD

Master jay have just made this explicit EP which is a thunderous hit making lots of waves captioned Majanco.

Stream, listen and download 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost zippyshare fakaza cdq 2020 songs below. Stay tuned with fakazahiphop and enjoy good music.

Stream, listen and download track below.

SONG TITLE : Master jay – Majanco



PERIOD : 2020


1. Master Jay & Mr. Morf – Iwo (You) (Original Mix) Mp3 Download
2. Master Jay – Impumelelo (Feat. Kwaito) Mp3 Download
3. Master Jay & Villosoul Feat. Ms3 & Vhenda Boii – Suk’ Emabhhozeni (Original Mix) Mp3 Download
4. Master Jay & Zox – Joyful Melodies (2020 Rework Mix) Mp3 Download
5. Master Jay & Villosoul Feat. JazzyGMusique, Mr Sam – Inzondo (Original Mix) Mp3 Download
6. Master Jay & Villosoul – Lock Down (Main Mix) Mp3 Download
7. Master Jay Feat. Venda Boii – Banger (Main Mix) Mp3 Download
8. Master Jay & Zox – Majanco (Main Mix) Mp3 Download

Download Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.