DJ Charl – T.A.O.M (Album)

DJ Charl - T.A.O.M (Album), new afro house music, afro house 2018 download, south african house music, latest house music, deep house tracks, house music download

DJ Charl – T.A.O.M (Album). Album download

DJ Charl drops new album titled T.A.O.M (Album). stream, listen and download 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost toxiwap, fakaza, dopefile, cdq itunes song below.

“T.A.O.M” is the new album by DJ Charl. With 10 beautifully projected afro house tracks, the album features Sensitive Soul, Lelo Kamau, Bekeka Sam, Roger Soul Star, Les Ego, Rundeep SA, Tebza Audio Funk, PM Project and S’celo.

stream, listen and download below.

ALBUM: DJ Charl – T.A.O.M
QUALITY: 224 Kbps
LABEL: Charl Musiq
YEAR: 2018
SIZE: 95.7 MB


  1. DJ Charl – Roots (Original Mix)
  2. DJ Charl – Template (Original Mix)
  3. DJ Charl – Washa (Original Mix
  4. DJ Charl, Lelo Kamau – Zya’Khipha (Original Mix)
  5. DJ Charl, Bukeka – Will You Wait (Original Mix)
  6. DJ Charl, Lelo Kamau, Tebza Audio Funk – Makube Njalo (Original Mix)
  7. DJ Charl, Les Ego – Never Say Goodbye (Original Mix) [Charl Musiq]
  8. DJ Charl, Roger Soulstar – Something About You (Original Mix)
  9. DJ Charl, Rundeep – Take It Back (Original Mix)
  10. P.M Project, DJ Charl, S’celo – N’jabulo (DJ Charl Afrorub)

DJ Charl – T.A.O.M (Album)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.