ALBUM: Yung Swiss – Bottom Baby 2 [Zip File]


Yung Swiss – Bottom Baby 2 [Zip File]. ALBUM DOWNLOAD

Yung Swiss drops new album titled Bottom Baby 2 [Zip File]. stream, listen and download 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost toxiwap, fakaza, dopefile, cdq itunes song below.

stream, listen and download below.

Tracklist For Yung Swiss – Bottom Baby 2 Album Zip:

1: Yung Swiss – Open Your Mind Download Mp3

2: Yung Swiss – Koffi Download Mp3

3: Yung Swiss – Te Amo Download Mp3

4: Yung Swiss – Runaway Girl (feat. Astryd Brown) Download Mp3

5: Yung Swiss – Changes Download Mp3

6: Yung Swiss – Lies (Interlude) Download Mp3

7: Yung Swiss – Wavey (feat. DJ Speedsta & Doug) Download Mp3

8: Yung Swiss – Diamonds Dancing Download Mp3

9: Yung Swiss – Dazy Download Mp3

10: Yung Swiss – A Downtown Tale (feat. Ricky Tyler) Download Mp3

11: Yung Swiss – Die Yung Download Mp3

12: Yung Swiss – Dear Nation Download Mp3

13: Yung Swiss – Xikwembu Download Mp3

14: Yung Swiss – Just Dance (feat. Stanley Enow) Download Mp3

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Yung Swiss – Bottom Baby 2 [Zip File]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.