ALBUM: VA – The Sound Of Afro House, Vol. 05

VA – The Sound Of Afro House, Vol. 05

VA – The Sound Of Afro House, Vol. 05 ZIP DOWNLOAD

VA is at it again with yet another irreplaceable banger hit album which have being making serious waves in the music industry captioned The Sound Of Afro House, Vol. 05.

Stream, listen and download 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost fakaza zippyshare fakaza mp3 download afro house download gqom cdq 2020 songs below. Stay tuned with fakazahiphop and enjoy good music.

Stream, listen and download track below.

SONG TITLE : VA – The Sound Of Afro House, Vol. 05



PERIOD : 2020


AMEME – Talk To Me (Original Mix)
Lieutenant-X And Thapelo Kganane – Ko Monateng (Main Mix)
DJ Devoted ft Shanty – Blame The Music (Original Mix)
Herzakkord – Tama Spice (Original Mix)
Camblom Subaria – Guilty (Original Mix)
Afro Carrib – The Activator (Original Mix)
Mi-Cara – Jungle People (Original Mix)
NtokzeeN – The Realm (Afro Mix)
Osama – Unity (Missile Mix)
Afro Exotiq – Woza (Nitefreak Remix)
DJ Bonnie ft Misstwaggy – Nkonyane Kandaba (Original Mix)
Isaac Ize Santiago – Afrikan Journey (Original Mix)
Maplanka Da Legend – First Time (Original Mix)
Ilu And Aaye – Sun (Original Mix)
House Clan – Minimal Afro (Original Mix)
Simone C ft Morris Revy – Love You Forever (Soullab Vocal Mix)
Master Fale & Devonde – Deeper (Afro Tech Dub)
Nhlonipho & Siyakha Khitha ft Quexdeep – Pikipiki (Radio Mix)
Urban Pfeifer – Stay See (Original Mix)
DJ Crazy T ft Snare – Work Hard (Teebang Did A Remix)
Antonello Coghe – Momentum (Spirit Chant Mix)
XtetiQsoul & Euggy – Higher Grade (Original Mix)
Stephen K Cal – Desert Magnolia (Original Mix)
Matke & Minitronik – Connection (Dub Mix)
Fanis Stam – Whispers (George North Remix)

VA – The Sound Of Afro House, Vol. 05

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.