ALBUM : VA – Deept1 Selections, Vol. 1

VA – Deept1 Selections, Vol. 1. ALBUM DONLOAD

VA drops new debut awaiting album titled Deept1 Selections, Vol. 1. stream, listen and download 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost, fakazahiphop, dopefile, cdq song below.

stream, listen and download below.

SONG TITLE : VA – Deept1 Selections, Vol. 1



PERIOD : 2018

Tracklist for VA – Deept1 Selections, Vol. 1

  1. Essential I – Back To Front (Original Mix)
  2. Ole, Cornelius SA – Forever (Cornelius SA Dub)
  3. Essential I, Mindlo – Auxiliary (Original Mix)
  4. Marvin K, Black Jean – Sweet Words Of Soul (Black Jean Dub Mix)
  5. Essential I, Mindlo, Cornelius SA – Truth Is Truth (Cornelius SA Remix)
  6. Black Jean – Encounter Lab (Original Mix)
  7. Frank Hooper – Funky Life (Original Mix)
  8. Essential I, Deeptwelve – El Kaziba (Essential i Remix)
  9. Essential I, Vuky J – Search Inside (Essential i’s Dubstrumental)
  10. Mindlo – Nu Era (Original Mix)

VA – Deept1 Selections, Vol. 1


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.