ALBUM: Tumza D’Kota – Outcast

Tumza D’Kota – Outcast

Tumza D’Kota Outcast  Zip Download

Tumza D’Kota is meant on making exploits when it come to music with yet another banger hit which have gone viral with lots of viewers titled Outcast. 

Stream, listen and download 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost fakaza zippyshare fakaza m3 download afro house download gqom cdq 2021 songs below. Stay tuned with fakazahiphop and enjoy good music.

Stream, listen and download track below.

SONG TITLE :Tumza D’Kota – Outcast



PERIOD : 2021


  1. Tumza D’Kota – Unconditional (feat. J Burning & Mosco)
  2. Tumza D’Kota – Faki Mali (feat. Slenda Vocals)
  3. Tumza D’Kota – Pride (feat. Flojo, Nim & N’kay)
  4. Tumza D’Kota – Bambe La (feat. Slenda Vocals, Nim & N’kay)
  5. Tumza D’Kota – Ngwaneso (feat. Danny Kamazu, Mrd, Villa & Nim)
  6. Tumza D’Kota – Outcast, Pt. 2
  7. Tumza D’Kota – Wave
  8. Tumza D’Kota – Phases (feat. Nim & N’kay)
  9. Tumza D’Kota – Ngifuna Wena (feat. Slenda Vocals & Abella)
  10. Tumza D’Kota – Outcast
  11. Tumza D’Kota – Mzukwana (feat. Nim, N’kay & Man Q)

Download Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply