ALBUM: Tumza D’kota – Jaiva (Series II)

Tumza D’kota – Jaiva (Series II)

Tumza D’kota Jaiva (Series II) Zip Download

Tumza D’kota with much work and consistency he brings out this new and blazing hit song which is making much waves tagged Jaiva (Series II).

Stream, listen and download “Tumza D’kota – Jaiva (Series II)” 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost fakaza zippyshare toxicwap fakaza mp3 download afro house download gqom cdq 2023 songs fakazamusic, fakaza-songs below. Stay tuned with fakazahiphop and enjoy good music.

Stream, listen and download track below.

SONG TITLE : Tumza D’kota – Jaiva (Series II)



PERIOD : 2024


  1. Tumza D’kota – Jaiva 4
  2. Tumza D’kota – Jaiva 5
  3. Tumza D’kota – Jaiva 7 (feat. Seun1401, Dinho & El Stephano)
  4. Tumza D’kota – Jaiva 8 (feat. Musical Yanos)
  5. Tumza D’kota – Ngaphandle Kwakho (feat. Abidoza, Leandra Vert, Kandy Beats & Lord Zekhu Kheswa)
  6. Tumza D’kota & El Stephano – Jakalas (feat. Ag’zo)
  7. Tumza D’kota – Bass E Shapo (feat. Abidoza & Ag’zo)
  8. Tumza D’kota – Mtlakase 2
  9. Tumza D’kota – Mixara (feat. Snow Deep, Dinho, Abidoza & Ag’zo)

Download Zip