ALBUM: Tapes – Closer To My Dreams

Tapes – Closer To My Dreams

Tapes Closer To My Dreams Zip Download

Tapes is meant on making exploits when it come to music with yet another banger hit album which have gone viral with lots of viewers titled Closer To My Dreams.

Stream, listen and download “Tapes – Closer To My Dreams” 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost fakaza zippyshare toxicwap fakaza mp3 download afro house download gqom cdq 2022 songs fakazamusic, song below. Stay tuned with fakazahiphop and enjoy good music.

Stream, listen and download track below.

SONG TITLE : Tapes – Closer To My Dreams



PERIOD : 2022


  1. Tapes – Love Letter (feat. Moh)
  2. Tapes – Rhythm Of Your Soul [Main Vocal Mix] (feat. Lulo Café & Rorisang Sechele)
  3. Tapes – Body Can’t Lie (feat. Earl W Green)
  4. Tapes – Forever (feat. Dindy)
  5. Tapes – My Lady (feat. Dearson)
  6. Tapes – MusiQue [Tribute to Chymamusique] (feat. Otee)
  7. Tapes – I Adore You [The Soulful Chef Remake] (feat. Dana Byrd)
  8. Tapes – Joy [Main Vocal Mix] (feat. Unqle Chriz)
  9. Tapes – You Don’t Have To Stay [Main Vocal Mix] (feat. Unqle Chriz)
  10. Tapes – Don’t Wake Me [Main Vocal Mix] (feat. Ras Vadah)
  11. Tapes – Eternity [Main Vocal Mix] (feat. Una)
  12. Tapes – I Am Blessed [The Soulful Chef Remake] (feat. Thiwe)

Download Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.