ALBUM: Pro-Tee – Boom-Base Vol 7 (The King of Bass)

Pro-Tee – Boom-Base Vol 7 (The King of Bass)

Pro-Tee Boom-Base Vol 7 (The King of Bass) Mp3 Download

Pro-Tee is at it again with yet another irreplaceable banger hit track which have being making serious waves in the music industry captioned Boom-Base Vol 7 (The King of Bass).

Stream, listen and download 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost fakaza zippyshare fakaza m3 download afro house download gqom cdq 2021 songs below. Stay tuned with fakazahiphop and enjoy good music.

Stream, listen and download track below.

SONG TITLE : Pro-Tee – Boom-Base Vol 7 (The King of Bass)



PERIOD : 2021


1. Pro-Tee – Church Organ MP3 Download

2. Pro-Tee – The Super Sub MP3 Download

3. Pro-Tee – ISbhamu MP3 Download

4. Pro-Tee – Sgwinya Konke MP3 Download

5. Pro-Tee & Dj Zebra – Blaster bass MP3 Download

6. Pro-Tee – Undisputed Trumpet Ft. Danman Da Slag MP3 Download

7. Pro-Tee – Zulu Love MP3 Download

8. Pro-Tee – The Fallen Trumpet Ft. King Saiman MP3 Download

9. Pro-Tee – Overload MP3 Download

10. Pro-Tee – Aichuku MP3 Download

11. Pro-Tee – Gun Shot MP3 Download

12. Pro-Tee – Sad Generation MP3 Download

13. Pro-Tee – Ithembalami MP3 Download

14. Pro-Tee – Break Out Ft. King Saiman & Deejay Zebra SA MP3 Download

15. Pro-Tee – My Guitar MP3 Download

16. Pro-Tee – Imithandazo Yami MP3 Download

17. Pro-Tee – The Undertaker Returns MP3 Download

18. Pro-Tee & Dj Sfrench – Sukuma ft. Cnunzaar MP3 Download

19. Pro-Tee – F.B.I Ft. Dj Zebra & Da Luu MP3 Download

20. Pro-Tee & The Elevatorz – Dance Until You Drop MP3 Download

21. Pro-Tee – Snow Fall MP3 Download

22. Pro-Tee – Don’t Touch My Sub MP3 Download

Download Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.