ALBUM: NV Funk – Yet We Rise

NV Funk – Hood Hero

NV Funk Yet We Rise Zip Download

NV Funk releases new hot and amazing album which have been making serious and rampant waves titled Yet We Rise.

Stream, listen and download 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost fakaza zippyshare fakaza m3 download afro house download gqom cdq 2021 songs below. Stay tuned with fakazahiphop and enjoy good music.

Stream, listen and download track below.

SONG TITLE : NV Funk – Yet We Rise



PERIOD : 2021


  1. NV Funk – Hood Hero MP3 Download
  2. NV Funk – 4th Of Feb MP3 Download
  3. NV Funk – Till Gqom Do Us Apart (feat. Umlungu) MP3 Download
  4. NV Funk – Time Is Everything (feat. Taboo No Sliiso) MP3 Download
  5. NV Funk – I Am NV Funk MP3 Download
  6. NV Funk – Straight To Church (feat. Umlungu) MP3 Download
  7. NV Funk – The Only King MP3 Download
  8. NV Funk – I Miss You Mona MP3 Download
  9. NV Funk – Sunday Service MP3 Download
  10. NV Funk – Luke 1v37 MP3 Download
  11. NV Funk – Dankie NV MP3 Download
  12. NV Funk – Cape To Port Nolloth (feat. Wallies) MP3 Download
  13. NV Funk – We Keep Moving MP3 Download

Download Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply