ALBUM: Makhadzi – Pain Ya Jealous

Makhadzi – Fumulani (remix) Ft. Mr Brown

Makhadzi Pain Ya Jealous Zip Download

Makhadzi is at it again with yet another irreplaceable banger hit track which have being making serious waves in the music industry captioned Pain Ya Jealous.

The project holds only the featured efforts of Master KG and Mr Brown. In making the way for the project, she made the introduction on the single titled Pain Ya Jealous.

She also dropped Kulakwe featuring Master KG which she also performed on Channel O.

Stream, listen and download 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost fakaza zippyshare fakaza mp3 download afro house download gqom cdq 2021 songs below. Stay tuned with fakazahiphop and enjoy good music.

Stream, listen and download track below.

SONG TITLE : Makhadzi – Pain Ya Jealous



PERIOD : 2022


1. Makhadzi – Mama

2. Makhadzi – Pain Ya Jealous

3. Makhadzi – Nisarengi

4. Makhadzi – Vhusiwana

5. Makhadzi – Woza Woza

6. Makhadzi – Kulakwe ft. Master KG

7. Makhadzi – Ndi Nne

8. Makhadzi – Mutshini

9. Makhadzi – Mmapula

10. Makhadzi – Fumulani ft. Mr Brown [Remix]

Download Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.