ALBUM: JAYHood – Deep State

JAYHood – KediBone ft Les-Ego

JAYHood Deep State Zip Download

JAYHood is at it again with yet another irreplaceable banger hit album which have being making serious waves in the music industry and a big light to the artiste captioned Deep State.

Stream, listen and download 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost fakaza zippyshare fakaza mp3 download afro house download gqom cdq 2021 songs below. Stay tuned with fakazahiphop and enjoy good music.

Stream, listen and download track below.

SONG TITLE : JAYHood – Deep State



PERIOD : 2022


1. JAYHood – Unapologetic Freestyle MP3 Download

2. JAYHood – Alright (feat. EX Global) MP3 Download

3. JAYHood – KediBone (feat. Les-Ego) MP3 Download

4. JAYHood – Stay MP3 Download

5. JAYHood – Deep State (Interlude) MP3 Download

6. JAYHood – Today (feat. Blxckie) MP3 Download

7. JAYHood – Trappin’ Outta Control MP3 Download

8. JAYHood – Change Me (feat. Priddy Prince, K Fantasy & EX Global) MP3 Download

9. JAYHood – Emotions MP3 Download

10. JAYHood – Philosophy (feat. Blaklez & Pdot O) MP3 Download

11. JAYHood – Dave’s Interlude MP3 Download

12. JAYHood – Paranoid (feat. K Fantasy) MP3 Download

13. JAYHood – Voices (feat. Wordz) MP3 Download

14. JAYHood – Would You Blame Me? MP3 Download

Download Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply