ALBUM: Gigi Lamayne – Set In Stone

Gigi Lamayne – iLotto ft Kid X, Aux Cable & Phantom Steeze

Gigi Lamayne Set In Stone Zip Download

Gigi Lamayne is at it again with yet another irreplaceable banger hit album which have being making serious waves in the music industry captioned Set In Stone.

In making the project known, she also recently dropped a freestyle titled I Cum Back. She also dropped a bonus track titled Mashonisa featuring Busiswa and Makhadzi.

Gigi makes this her first project for the year as she steps on the gas for her fans.

Stream, listen and download 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost fakaza zippyshare fakaza mp3 download afro house download gqom cdq 2021 songs below. Stay tuned with fakazahiphop and enjoy good music.

Stream, listen and download track below.

SONG TITLE : Gigi Lamayne – Set In Stone



PERIOD : 2022


1. Gigi Lamayne – Oh My Gin

2. Gigi Lamayne – George Goch ft. MusiholiQ & Majorsteez

3. Gigi Lamayne – iLotto ft. Kid X, Aux Cable & Phantom Steeze

4. Gigi Lamayne – Good Good ft. Don Calya

5. Gigi Lamayne – Fabiani ft. Alfa Kat & Naethebae

6. Gigi Lamayne – Empini ft. Big Zulu & Anzo

7. Gigi Lamayne – Wer U R ft. Vugat M Beats

8. Gigi Lamayne – Radio

9. Gigi Lamayne – B Day

10. Gigi Lamayne – Mashonisa ft. Busiswa & Makhadzi

Download Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.