ALBUM: DJ SK – Uhambo Lwam (My Journey)

DJ SK – Uhambo Lwam (My Journey)

DJ SK Uhambo Lwam (My Journey) Zip Download

DJ SK is at it again with yet another irreplaceable banger hit album which have being making serious waves in the music industry captioned Uhambo Lwam (My Journey).

Stream, listen and download “DJ SK – Uhambo Lwam (My Journey)” 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost fakaza zippyshare fakaza mp3 download afro house download gqom cdq 2022 songs below. Stay tuned with fakazahiphop and enjoy good music.

Stream, listen and download track below.

SONG TITLE : DJ SK – Uhambo Lwam (My Journey)



PERIOD : 2022


  1. DJ SK – Ndiyacela Bawo (feat. Thembi Mona[Intro]) MP3 Download
  2. DJ SK – Thula Mntanam (feat. Mc Oreo Bam) MP3 Download
  3. DJ SK – Idlozi (feat. Mailo Music & Aluta) MP3 Download
  4. DJ SK – Impilo (feat. Sinazo Thomas) MP3 Download
  5. DJ SK – Korobela Ndithathe (feat. Sim Kid) MP3 Download
  6. DJ SK – Nomaphela (feat. Axe) MP3 Download
  7. DJ SK – Lashona Ilanga (feat. Thangana, Mr Freshly & Ben Major) MP3 Download
  8. DJ SK – Round and Round (feat. Zodwa Mtirara) MP3 Download
  9. DJ SK – Love Me More (feat. Willionair) MP3 Download
  10. DJ SK – Iskhalo Somntana (feat. Ifani, Mr Freshly, Slice Polony & Chikapac) MP3 Download

Download Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.