ALBUM: DJ Big Sky – It’s Time

DJ Big Sky – Amabele Ft. Kaygee Daking, Bizizi & Chocco

DJ Big Sky – It’s Time ZIP DOWNLOAD

DJ Big Sky is at it again with yet another irreplaceable banger hit albums which have being making serious waves in the music industry captioned It’s Time.

Stream, listen and download 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost fakaza zippyshare fakaza m3 download afro house download gqom cdq 2020 songs below. Stay tuned with fakazahiphop and enjoy good music.

Stream, listen and download track below.

SONG TITLE : DJ Big Sky – It’s Time



PERIOD : 2020


  1. DJ Big Sky – Falling In Love (feat. Lord Skeelz)
  2. DJ Big Sky – Umuntu Omnyama (feat. Checkmate)
  3. DJ Big Sky – Khushukhushu (feat. Sbhanga & Gaba Cannal)
  4. DJ Big Sky – Seng’khathele (feat. Nandi)
  5. DJ Big Sky – Polo (feat. Sbhanga, Robot Boii & Murphy)
  6. DJ Big Sky – Ungowami (feat. Lelow B)
  7. DJ Big Sky – Lindt (feat. Tumi Master)
  8. DJ Big Sky – Yaya Best (feat. Tumi Master)
  9. DJ Big Sky – PS5 (feat. Chocco & Tumi Master)
  10. DJ Big Sky – Lengoma (feat. E_Clips Mzansi & Checkmate)
  11. DJ Big Sky – Amabele (feat. Kaygee Daking, Bizizi & Chocco)
  12. DJ Big Sky – Fire (Gaba Cannal Mix) (feat. Sbhanga).

Download Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.