ALBUM: De Mthuda – The Landlord 2.0

De Mthuda & Kabza De Small – Khethile Khethile ft. MalumNator & Da Muziqal Chef

De Mthuda The Landlord 2.0 Zip Download

De Mthuda is at it again with yet another irreplaceable banger hit album which have being making serious waves in the music industry captioned The Landlord 2.0.

Stream, listen and download 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost fakaza zippyshare fakaza mp3 download afro house download gqom cdq 2021 songs below. Stay tuned with fakazahiphop and enjoy good music.

Stream, listen and download track below.

SONG TITLE : De Mthuda – The Landlord 2.0



PERIOD : 2021


1. De Mthuda – Khethile Khethile ft. Kabza De Small, MalumNator & Da Muziqal Chef

2. De Mthuda – Khwela Khwela ft. Sir Trill

3. De Mthuda – Inganono ft. Sir Trill & Dali

4. De Mthuda – Emlanjeni ft. Sir Trill & Da Muziqal Chef

5. De Mthuda – Roots ft. Sam Deep & Sipho Magudulela

6. De Mthuda – Jaiva ft. Focalistic & Njelic

7. De Mthuda – Phithizela ft. Murumba Pitch & Sipho Magudulela

8. De Mthuda – Mhlaba Wonke ft. Sino Msolo & Sipho Magudulela

9. De Mthuda – Jola ft. Sino Msolo & Da Muziqal Chef

10. De Mthuda – Khanda Liyazula ft. Mthunzi & Sino Msolo

11. De Mthuda – Askies Um Sorry ft. Just Bheki, MKeyz & Da Muziqal Chef

12. De Mthuda – Duze ft. Sino Msolo

13. De Mthuda – Double Double ft. Sino Msolo, Da Muziqal Chef & Murumba Pitch

14. De Mthuda – Inkomo Zam ft. Nomfundo Moh & Sipho Magudulela

15. De Mthuda – Gijima ft. Murumba Pitch

Download Zip

Download Zip 2

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.