ALBUM: Dave East – Karma 3 (Deluxe)

Dave East – Karma 3 (Deluxe)

Dave East – Karma 3 (Deluxe) ZIP DOWNLOAD

Dave East releases new hot and amazing track which have been making serious and rampant waves titled Karma 3 (Deluxe).

Stream, listen and download 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost fakaza zippyshare fakaza mp3 download afro house download gqom cdq 2020 songs below. Stay tuned with fakazahiphop and enjoy good music.

Stream, listen and download track below.

SONG TITLE : Dave East – Karma 3 (Deluxe)



PERIOD : 2020


01 Handsome
02 Unruly (feat. Popcaan)
03 The City (feat. Trey Songz)
04 Get The Money (feat. Trouble)
05 Thank God (feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
06 Said What I Said (feat. Doe Boy)
07 Broke or Not (feat. Jozzy)
08 Mission (feat. Jozzy)
09 Menace
10 Fuck Dat (feat. Young Dolph)
11 Blue Story (feat. Bino Rideaux)
12 Stone Killer (feat. Benny the Butcher)
13 Envy
14 Know How I Feel (feat. Mary J. Blige)
15 Believe It Or Not
16 Solid (feat. DeJ Loaf & Meluchis)
17 One In The Sky
18 Sexual (feat. Chris Brown)
19 Badness (feat. Junior Reid)
20 Handsome (feat. Jeezy) [Remix]
21 Benefits
22 Bacc On My Level
23 My Trap

Download Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.