ALBUM: Aimo – Evolution II

Aimo – Evolution II

Aimo Evolution II Zip Download

Aimo with much work and consistency he brings out this new and blazing hit album which is making much waves tagged Evolution II.

Stream, listen and download 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost fakaza zippyshare fakaza m3 download afro house download gqom cdq 2021 songs below. Stay tuned with fakazahiphop and enjoy good music.

Stream, listen and download track below.

SONG TITLE : Aimo – Evolution II



PERIOD : 2021


  1. Aimo – Evolution II
  2. Aimo – Submarine Voyage
  3. Aimo – Yele Yele
  4. Aimo – Book of Revelation (feat. Native Tribe)
  5. Aimo – Osingolio
  6. Aimo – Pereko (Gumz Remix) (feat. Kopelo)
  7. Aimo – Waiting for You
  8. Aimo – Pfupi Nyaya
  9. Aimo – Jungle Creatures (feat. Sabuddha Kortez)
  10. Aimo – Yonggo
  11. Aimo – Black Lives Matter

Download Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply